Departure time

AHHHH! I went looking if any more information had shown up on mypage, and guess what?! The departure time, flight number and so on has appeared! But still - more information to come, like host family, school information and stuff like that. ♥
Departure time is 14 July 5.55 am. Pretty early, but that's one of the things I love so much about trips. Without that early morning you won't get in the right mood. So I was really happy when I saw that the trip was starting in the morning!

I know, I know, the text in the picture is in swedish...
COMMENTS
POSTED BY: madurk

Sv: Åh vad snällt, tack så hemskt mycket!! :D

DATE: 2012-05-09 TIME: 22:29:36
URL/Website: http://madurksresor.blogg.se/sprakresa

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: