I'm back in Sweden

I'm back in Sweden. Of course I'm happy to be home with my family again, at least a part of it. But I've also just left a part of my family in Torquay. My hostfamily have really been the best, and leaving them was one of the hardest things I've ever had to do. We will meet again though, I've promised both them and myself that. I'm hoping for next year that we will see each other again.
 
Another hard thing to do was saying goodbye to all of my friends that weren't coming with us on the plane to Stockholm. I will miss all of you so much it hurts. I'll see al of you at the reunionparty in the fall and that's I'm really looking foward to that.
 
Seeing my dad and stepmom at the airport - there to pick me up - made me so happy. I hadn't seen them in 3 weeks, that's way longer than I've been away by myself ever before. On sunday we're going to have a family dinner here at Resarö so then I'll get to see my siblings and nephews. Then on monday I'll go to Länna to stay there with my mom. Since my mom is a teacher she has a holliday now. So I'll stay with mom during the weeks and at my dad's in the weekends when he has time of from work.
 
I'll post more pictures from the trip some other time. I just don't want to spend my first day at home at the computer.
 
Here's a picture of Joy and Hannah (Karens nieces), Karen, Charlie, Karens sister and her husband, Karens mother and Oliver.
COMMENTS

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: