Hey all

Hi everybody! Today was a really good day. This morning we went to the port to go bananaboat. At first it didn't go very fast since we had told the driver we didn't want to fall of. After a little while he started going in circles and we had to hold on hard to not fall, Johanna fell in the cold water anyway. And she dropped her bikini, haha! In the end all of us except Viktoria jumped of the bananaboat. It was really fun! After the days lessons we had "evening cruise" as activity. It wasn't very special. But it was nice, we were out on the water for about 45 minutes I think. After the cruise me and my friends went to subway for cookies and tea. Maybe I'll post some pictures from the cruise tomorrow or something. Tomorrow we get to sleep in! Woho! We don't have to be at the clocktower untill 11 o'clock. And then we'll head off to meadfoot beach or babbacombe beach. That's the beach I went to with Charlie and Karen. I think we will have a great time! Let's hope for good weather too. Here's a picture on cute, best Tindra who now sits as princess among the angels up in heaven!

COMMENTS

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: