Day 7 - exeter, dartmoor and the beach

This morning was actually different from the rest - I got to sleep in. Since it is weekend the leaders thought we should get to sleep a little longer than usual. Anyway,
I got up at a quarter to 8. Then at 9 o'clock I went to the Coachstation to catch the bus to Dartmoor with the rest of my group at 10. Dartmoor was as it turned out like
a big mountain. It was a really cool place and I would have loved to climb at it. Unfortunately we didn't have the equipment needed for that kind of thing. But it was
fun!

Exteter was the next stop. It was a really nice town. The first thing we did when we came there was to watcht all the birds. There were swans and seagulls, since we
had lots sandwiches left from our lunches we used it to feed the birds. After that we went shopping. I found a pair of shorts in a really cool golden colour.

When we came back home we just changed to beachclothes and went right back out. We met up at the beach at 7. It wasn't very hot in the water but it was okay. We even had
a "seaweed-war". Then I just went straight home, to tired to stay out with the others. When we first came here Alva was kind of sick, her throught was huring and she had
lost her voice. Now she's better and everyone else has gotten her virus and is just getting worse. But I'm guessing it'll be better soon since it went away pretty fast
for Alva.
Hanna, Lisa and me
Lisa, Amanda and Hanna
Amanda
Amanda
Hanna
Hanna, me, Lisa and Amanda
Viktoria and Lisa
 
COMMENTS

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: