A wonderful day with family Scott

One day in Torquay I got to come with my host family Scott to a really nice town called Dartmouth or something. We were fishing crabs all day and it was very fun. Later on we went looking in the stores in town. We found a store where you could make your own bracelets and necklaces. I made one for my mother and one for my sister. After that Joy, Oliver and I went to a place where you could buy pasties. Oliver bought everyone pasties, tea and coffee, so nice of him!
 
That same night Karen invited me to come to dinner with her family. It was Karen, Charlie, Oliver, their dad, Joy and Hannah. It was so nice and that day was absolutely the best day of the trip.
Joy and Hannah
Karens sister and her husband
Me with a crab
The whole family
Me and Karen
Karen's mom, Karen and Karen's sister
A crab
COMMENTS
POSTED BY: Oscar Lindén

After I have read you blog, I want to go to Torquay! THANKS!
(Awesome pictures and english!)

Svar: You really should. It was an amazing trip and i would do it all over again if i could, no doubts! Thank you so much!
detbralivet.blogg.se

DATE: 2012-10-14 TIME: 12:13:54

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: