Answer

I got this question from one of people who is reading my blog (probably the only one), and I thought I should answer her. She was wondering from where my trip would go and if I have been told with which family I'm going to live yet.

I'm flying to Torquay from Stockholm, Arlanda. Since I live quite near Arlanda that was actually an easy choice. And no, I don't know which family I will be staying with yet. But I have got the username and password to the site where this information will be appearing. So now I'm very excited but I'm still waiting.

Thank you for your question, if you're wondering anything, just ask!

Some pictures I took today just outside my house.
COMMENTS
POSTED BY: Ida

Ska du alltså också till Torquay 30/6? :D

DATE: 2012-05-05 TIME: 21:26:38
URL/Website: http://summerintorquay.blogg.se/

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: