Nice dinner and 11 days to go

Today dad, Katarina and me had a lovely dinner out on our terrass. Mm, summer!
Each day it's getting closer and closer to the trip, today it's 11 days to go. To be honest I'm actually quite nervous. I'm pretty scared of riding the airplane even though I've done it a million times before. But after all this is the first time without either of my parents or sister. I packed most of my stuff today and I'm very proud my bag didn't weigh to much, it was just 12 kilos and you get to bring 23 kilos. That just means more space to fill with shopping, right? I will buy shampoo, conditioner, sunblocks and that kind of stuff there otherwise the bag would definately weigh to much!
COMMENTS
POSTED BY: USA RESAN

Åh vi åker också om elva dagar nu! Så taggad!!
Men kan inte du lägga upp din packningslista på bloggen? Skulle hjälpa till en del :) Kram

Svar: Absolut! Har gjort det nu :)
detbralivet.blogg.se

DATE: 2012-07-04 TIME: 14:58:34
URL/Website: http://Http://florida2012.devote.se

Comment on this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (won't publish)

URL/website:

Comment: